TIFR Hyderabad GS 2025 – Subject Board of Physics

(Interviews held during April 7-9, 2025)

*Waitlisted candidates for Ph.D. & Integrated M.Sc.-Ph.D.

Rank	Regn. No.	Prog.	Title	Student Name
W_1	GS2025PHYPHD024459	PhD	Mr	VARUN KRISHNAN
W_2	GS2025PHYPHD013173	PhD	Mr	SHUBHAM KISHOR GHADIGAONKAR
W_3	GS2025PHYPHD019664	PhD	Mr	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH
W_4	GS2025PHYPHD001851	PhD	Ms	AINDRILA MAITI
W_5	GS2025PHYIPH006148	I-PhD	Mr	USHNISH NANDI
W_6	GS2025PHYPHD018160	PhD	Mr	PIUS RANJAN PADHI
W_7	GS2025PHYIPH023262	I-PhD	Ms	TANNU
W_8	GS2025PHYIPH008830	I-PhD	Mr	DEEPANSHU SINGH CHOUHAN
W_9	GS2025PHYIPH006382	I-PhD	Mr	FAIZAN BARI

*Please note that this list is ranked and will be activated only up to the number of available positions.